Contact

Contact

For all general inquiries, please contact us at info@swedoaid.org

For media inquiries, please contact us at media@swedoaid.org

Head Office and Country Management Offices

Head office, Stockholm – Sweden

info@swedoaid.org
Postal address: Tegelviksgatan 40
116 41 Stockholm, SWEDEN

Country Management Office Erbil, Iraq

infoiraq@swedoaid.org
Address:4 Towers, Baharka Road, 128 Ankawa, Tower A, 7th Floor, Offices 32B and 33A.   Erbil, IRAQ

Country Management Office, Syria

info.syria@swedoaid.org
Address: Italian Village 2, House no. 989
Erbil, IRAQ

Regional Office – Middle East, Amman Jordan

info@swedoaid.org
Address: Al-Madina Al-Monawara St, Fateen Albaddad building no. 219, office 303
Amman, JORDAN

Field offices

Erbil Field Office (PARC)

Address: Italian Village 1, buildings no. B1-2, B19-21
Erbil, IRAQ

Bagdad Field Office

Address: Karrada, Al Alwan Commercial Complex 929
Al-Rasafa, Baghdad, IRAQ

Duhok Field Office

Address: Gre-Base, Khwisar street
Duhok, IRAQ

Sulaimanyah Field Office

Address: 92 Khak street
Sulaimanyah, IRAQ

Basra Field Office

info.basra@swedoaid.org
Basra, IRAQ

Ar-Raqqa Field Office

ahmad@swedoaid.se
Ar-Raqqa, SYRIA

Hasaka Field Office

Address: House #34/7
Teachers Residences Street
Derik, Hasakah, SYRIA

Sulaimanyah Field Office

Address: 92 Khak street
Sulaimanyah, IRAQ

Board of Directors

Carina Eriksson

President
carina.eriksson@swedoaid.org

Natasa Mirosavic

Board member
Natasa.mirosavic@swedoaid.org

Bengt Johansson

Board member
bengt.johansson@swedoaid.org

Karim Zendegani

Board member
karim.zendegani@swedoaid.org

Inger Josberg

Board member
inger.josberg@swedoaid.org

Elena Toukan

Board member
elena.toukan@swedoaid.org

Tomas Tjäderborn

Board member
tomas.tjaderborn@swedoaid.org

Headquarters Stockholm – Sweden

Vacant

Secretary General

Marie Kas Aho

Financial Controller
finance.sweden@swedoaid.org

Country Directors

Hussein Botani

Country Director- Iraq
director@swedoaid.org

Yasmin Hasan

Country Director- Jordan
yasmin@swedoaid.org

Khalid M. Hussein

Country Director- Syria
khalid@swedoaid.org